Teknisk support

Peter Kristensen
Salg & Teknisk Support

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 58
Mob.: +45 20 10 30 40
pkristensen@acofunki.dk
Skype: pkristensen_acofunki_dk

Brian Esbensen
Teknisk Support

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 20
Mob: +45 20 45 62 25
besbensen@acofunki.dk

Poul Nielsen
Udviklingschef (Fodringssystemer)

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 50
Mob: +45 20 26 99 00
pnielsen@acofunki.dk


Jesper Jensen
Produktchef (FunkiNet)

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 66
Mob: +45 40 24 25 20
jjensen@acofunki.dk

Jens Peter Kastaniegaard
Teknisk Support

Tel. +45 96 26 92 61
jkastaniegaard@acofunki.dk

Torben T. Olesen
Salgs- og Marketing Direktør

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 53
Mob.: +45 30 82 59 15
tolesen@acofunki.dk

TOP