Browser not supported

You are using an old browser that we do not support anymore. Please consider using a modern web browser such as Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox for the best website experience.

Indkøb

Tommy Nørregaard
Supply Chain Manager

Tlf.: +45 96 26 92 35
Mob: +45 23 70 92 26
tnoerregaard@acofunki.dk

Bruno Uldum
IT

Tlf.: +45 96 26 92 16
Mob: +45 20 22 50 04
buldum@acofunki.dk

Yuan Kristensen
Incoming Quality Supervisor
Strategic Purchaser and Outsourcer

Mobil: +45 50 12 57 36
ykristensen@acofunki.dk


Lone Søgaard Rieger-Lillie
Indkøb

Mob.: +45 40 17 88 85
lelillie@acofunki.dk

Rene Thomsen
PTA / Indkøb - PTA / Tilbud

Tlf.: +45 96 26 92 84
Mobil: +45 21 35 59 10
rthomsen@acofunki.dk

Milan Horak
PTA / Indkøb

Tlf: +45 96 26 92 88
mhorak@acofunki.dk


Simone Altenburg
Indkøb

Tlf.: +45 96 26 92 82
Mob.: +45 40 26 91 20
saltenburg@acofunki.dk

Wei Ban
Indkøb

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 91
wban@acofunki.dk

Dan Zhang
Indkøb

Mob.: +45 23462600
Tel.: +45 96269257
dzhang@acofunki.dk


Roland Jiang
Kvalitetskontrollør

RJiang@acofunki.cn