Browser not supported

You are using an old browser that we do not support anymore. Please consider using a modern web browser such as Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox for the best website experience.

Intern salg

Sandra H. Knudsen
Tilbud / Salg / Ordrer / Tegninger

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 72
sknudsen@acofunki.dk

Inger Møllebjerg
Tegninger / Tilbud / Salg

Tlf.: +45 96 26 92 93
imollebjerg@acofunki.dk

Peter Krohn
Tilbud / Tegninger / Salg / Projekter

Tel. +45 96 26 92 49
PKrohn@acofunki.dk


Thomas Lundsgaard Jensen
Salg og Teknisk support

Tel.: +45 23 83 83 50
TLundsgaardJensen@acofunki.dk

Helle Orloff
Salgsassistent

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 67
horloff@acofunki.dk

Sylwia Slipska
Salgsassistent

Tel.: +45 9696 9252
Mob.: +45 2344 5682
SSlipska@acofunki.dk


Elena Cristina Ciurariu
Salgsassistent

Tel.: +45 24 94 07 54
eciurariu@acofunki.dk

Jørgen Therkelsen
Salgsbackup

Tel. +45 96 26 92 44
Mob. +45 23 37 10 14
jtherkelsen@acofunki.dk

Isabelita Johansen
Salgsassistent

IJohansen@acofunki.dk