Browser not supported

You are using an old browser that we do not support anymore. Please consider using a modern web browser such as Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox for the best website experience.

Eksport salg

Keld Bertelsen
Area Sales Manager
South Korea, Poland, Turkey, Croatia,
UK, Ireland, Slovenia, Estonia, Lithuania

Tlf. +45 96 26 92 60
Mob.: +45 40 26 63 70
kbertelsen@acofunki.dk

Julia Choi
Area Sales Assistant
Sydkorea, Sydasien

Tlf.: +45 96 26 92 54
Mob.: +45 51 55 84 04
jchoi@acofunki.dk

Rudi Hirsch Emtkjær
Area Sales Manager
Italy, Australia, New Zealand

Tlf.: +45 96 26 92 73
Mob: +45 20 42 50 04
rhemtkjaer@acofunki.dk


Frank Andreasen
Sales Manager
Sydøstasien, Japan

Tlf.: +45 96 26 92 40
Mob: +45 24 97 23 20
FAndreasen@acofunki.dk

Andrei Nanboe
Area Sales Manager
Romania, Moldova, Bulgaria

Tlf.: +45 59 36 05 39
Mob: +45 24 64 16 96
ananboe@acofunki.dk

Angel Tamayo
Area Sales Manager
Latin America

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 62
Mob.: +45 24 83 57 88
atamayo@acofunki.dk


Sergiy Panasyuk
Area Sales Manager
USA, Canada

Tlf. +45 96 26 92 56
Mob. +45 40 32 39 00
spanasyuk@acofunki.dk

Elina Kriaunaitiene
Projektleder
Sales backup

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 41
Mob.: +45 23 20 66 77
EKriaunaitiene@acofunki.dk

Torben T. Olesen
Salgs- og Marketing Direktør

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 53
Mobile: +45 30 82 59 15
tolesen@acofunki.dk