Intern salg

Thomas Hauge Nielsen
Projektleder

Tlf.: +45 96 26 92 80
Mob: +45 23 72 41 40
thauge@acofunki.dk

Inger Møllebjerg
Tegninger / Tilbud / Salg

Tlf.: +45 96 26 92 93
imollebjerg@acofunki.dk

Karsten Jensen
Teknisk Support

Tel.: +45 24 92 00 71
kjensen@acofunki.dk


Sandra H. Knudsen
Tilbud / Salg / Ordrer / Tegninger

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 72
sknudsen@acofunki.dk

Helle Orloff
Ordrer / Salg / Faktura

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 67
horloff@acofunki.dk

Jette Nielsen
Salgsassistent

Tel.: +45 96 26 62 64
jnielsen@acofunki.dk


Jens Peter Kastaniegaard
Tilbud / Salg / Projekter

Tel. +45 96 26 92 61
jkastaniegaard@acofunki.dk

Peter Krohn
Tilbud / Tegninger / Salg / Projekter

Tel. +45 96 26 92 49
PKrohn@acofunki.dk

Jørgen Therkelsen
Salgsbackup

Tel. +45 96 26 92 44
Mob. +45 23 37 10 14
jtherkelsen@acofunki.dk


Karina Jessen
Intern salg

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 87
kjessen@acofunki.dk

Kathrine Prímdahl
Trainee / Logistik

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 36
kprimdahl@acofunki.dk 

Angel Tamayo
Salgskonsulent

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 62
Mob.: +45 24 83 57 88
atamayo@acofunki.dk

TOP