Indkøb

Tommy Nørregaard
Supply Chain Manager

Tlf.: +45 96 26 92 35
Mob: +45 23 70 92 26
tnoerregaard@acofunki.dk

Bruno Uldum
Indkøb / IT

Tlf.: +45 96 26 92 16
Mob: +45 20 22 50 04
buldum@acofunki.dk

Lars Hansen
Indkøb / Order

Tlf.: +45 96 26 92 83
Mobil: +45 61 62 71 07
lhansen@acofunki.dk


Yuan Kristensen
Strategisk Indkøb

Mobil: +45 50 12 57 36
ykristensen@acofunki.dk

Rene Thomsen
PTA / Indkøb - PTA / Tilbud 

Tlf.: +45 96 26 92 84
Mobil: +45 21 35 59 10
rthomsen@acofunki.dk

Milan Horak
PTA / Indkøb

Tlf: +45 96 26 92 88
mhorak@acofunki.dk


Simone Altenburg
Indkøb

Tlf.: +45 96 26 92 82
Mob.: +45 40 26 91 20
saltenburg@acofunki.dk

Lone Søgaard-Lillie
Indkøb & Production technician

Mob.: +45 40 17 88 85
lelillie@acofunki.dk

Jesper Mogensen
Kvalitetskontrol

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 91
Mob.: +45 40 35 00 10
jmogensen@acofunki.dk


Rasmus Kokholm
Indkøbschef

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 76
Mob.: +45 24 20 77 84 
rkokholm@acofunki.dk

TOP