Eksport salg

Keld Bertelsen
Area Sales Manager
Sydkorea, Polen

Tlf. +45 96 26 92 60
Mob.: +45 20 26 63 70 
kbertelsen@acofunki.dk

Julia Choi
Area Sales Assistant 
Sydkorea, Sydasien

Tlf.: +45 96 26 92 54
Mob.: +45 51 55 84 04
jchoi@acofunki.dk

Rudi Hirsch Emtkjær
Area Sales Manager

Tlf.: +45 96 26 92 73
Mob: +45 20 42 50 04
re@mastertrading.dk


Villy Osmundsen
Area Sales Manager (Italien, Serbien)

Tlf.: +45 96 26 92 70
Mob: +45 24 40 97 90
vosmundsen@acofunki.dk

Andrei Nanboe
Salgskonsulent (Rumænien)

Tlf.: +45 59 36 05 39
Mob: +45 24 64 16 96
ananboe@acofunki.dk

Frank Andreasen
Sales Manager (Sydøstasien)

Tlf.: +45 96 26 92 40
Mob: +45 24 97 23 20
FAndreasen@acofunki.dk


Sergiy Panasyuk
Area Sales Manager 
Ukraine, Rusland

Tlf. +45 96 26 92 56
Mob. +45 40 32 39 00
spanasyuk@acofunki.dk

Elina Kriaunaitiene
Teknisk Support (Rusland)

Tlf.: +45 23 20 66 77
Tlf.: +7 (915) 545 43 33
EKriaunaitiene@acofunki.dk

TOP