INTERN SALG

Thomas Hauge Nielsen

Project Manager

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 80

Mobile: +45 23 72 41 40

thauge@acofunki.dk

Inger Møllebjerg

Tegninger / Tilbud/ Salg

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 93

imollebjerg@acofunki.dk

Karsten Jensen

Teknisk support

Tel.: +45 24 92 00 71

kjensen@acofunki.dk  

Sandra H. Knudsen

Tilbud / Salg / Order / Tegninger

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 72

sknudsen@acofunki.dk

Helle Orloff

Order / Salg / Fakturaer

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 67

horloff@acofunki.dk

Jette Nielsen

Salgsassistent

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 64

jnielsen@acofunki.dk

Karina Jessen

Intern salg

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 87

kjessen@acofunki.dk

Anne Sophie Thomsen

Teknisk tegner

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 63

athomsen@acofunki.dk

Christian Kjærgaard Frandsen

Salgskoordinator

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 65

Mob.: +45 40 34 83 33

cfrandsen@acofunki.dk

Jens Peter Kastaniegaard

Tilbud / Salg / Projekter 

Tel. +45 96 26 92 61

jkastaniegaard@acofunki.dk

Peter Krohn

Tilbud / Tegninger / Salg / Projekter 

Tel. +45 96 26 92 49

PKrohn@acofunki.dk

Jørgen Therkelsen

Salgs backup

Tel. +45 96 26 92 44

Mob. +45 23 37 10 14

jtherkelsen@acofunki.dk

Sergiy Panasyuk

Salgs backup 

spanasyuk@acofunki.dk