INDKØB

Tommy Nørregaard

Supply Chain Manager

T: +45 96 26 92 35

M: +45 23 70 92 26

tnoerregaard@acofunki.dk

Bruno Uldum

Indkøb / IT

T: +45 96 26 92 16

M: +45 20 22 50 04

buldum@acofunki.dk

Lars Hansen

Indkøb / Order

T: +45 96 26 92 83

M: +45 61 62 71 07

lhansen@acofunki.dk

Yuan Kristensen

Indkøb

M: +45 50 12 57 36

ykristensen@acofunki.dk

Rene Thomsen

PTA / Indkøb / Order

T: +45 96 26 92 84

M: +45 21 35 59 10

rthomsen@acofunki.dk

Milan Horak

PTA / Indkøb

T: +45 96 26 92 88

mhorak@acofunki.dk

Simone Altenburg

Indkøb

T: +45 96 26 92 82

M: +45 40 26 91 20

saltenburg@acofunki.dk

Lone Søgaard-Lillie

PTA / Indkøb

M: +45 40 17 88 85

lelillie@acofunki.dk

Jesper Mogensen

Kvalitetskontrollør

T: +45 96 26 92 91

M: +45 40 35 00 10

jmogensen@acofunki.dk