ACO FUNKI Danmark

Jacob B. Madsen

Salg - Fyn / Sjælland / Sønderjylland

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 45

Mobile: +45 23 45 09 29

jmadsen@acofunki.dk

Peter Aagaard

Salg - Nordjylland

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 69

Mobile: +45 20 45 58 14

paagaard@acofunki.dk

Lindy Christensen

Salg - Midtjylland

Tel: +45 96 26 92 46

Moblie: +45 23 72 23 61

lchristensen@acofunki.dk

Andrei Nanboe

Salg - Sjælland

Tel.: +45 59 36 05 39

Mobile: +45 24 64 16 96

ananboe@acofunki.dk

Villy Osmundsen

Area Sales Manager

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 70

Mobile: +45 24 40 97 90

vosmundsen@acofunki.dk

Arne Brændgaard

Salgschef

 

Mobile: +45 29 40 35 95

abraendgaard@acofunki.dk

Torben T. Olesen

Salgs & Marketing direktør

Tel.: +45 96 26 92 53

Mobile: +45 30 82 59 15

tolesen@acofunki.dk